Mount Eaton Church logo

MEDIA

bible reading plan

Join us as we read through the New Testament, Isaiah and Jeremiah in a year together as a church.

The downloadable reading plan is available here.

Day 330 - Sunday, November 26 - Jeremiah 42

Day 331 - Monday, November 27 - 1 John 5

Day 332 - Tuesday, November 28 - 2 John 1

Day 333 - Wednesday, November 29 - 3 John 1

Day 334 - Thursday, November 30 - Revelation 1

Day 335 - Friday, December 1 - Revelation 2

Day 336 - Saturday, December 2 - Jeremiah 43

Day 337 - Sunday, December 3 - Jeremiah 44

Day 338 - Monday, December 4 - Revelation 3

Day 339 - Tuesday, December 5 - Revelation 4

Day 340 - Wednesday, December 6 - Revelation 5

Day 341 - Thursday, December 7 - Revelation 6

Day 342 - Friday, December 8 - Revelation7

Day 343 - Saturday, December 9 - Jeremiah 45

Day 344 - Sunday, December 10 - Jeremiah 46

Day 345 - Monday, December 11 - Revelation 8

Day 346 - Tuesday, December 12 - Revelation 9

Day 347 - Wednesday, December 13 - Revelation 10

Day 348 - Thursday, December 14 - Revelation 11

Day 349 - Friday, December 15 - Revelation 12

Day 350 - Saturday, December 16 - Jeremiah 47

Day 351 - Sunday, December 17 - Jeremiah 48

Day 352 - Monday, December 18 - Revelation 13

Day 353 - Tuesday, December 19 - Revelation 14

Day 354 - Wednesday, December 20 - Revelation 15

Day 355 - Thursday, December 21 - Revelation 16

Day 356 - Friday, December 22 - Revelation 17

Day 357 - Saturday, December 23 - Jeremiah 49

Day 358 - Sunday, December 24 - Jeremiah 50

Day 359 - Monday, December 25 - Revelation 18

Day 360 - Tuesday, December 26 - Revelation 19

Day 361 - Wednesday, December 27 - Revelation 20

Day 362 - Thursday, December 28 - Revelation 21

Day 363 - Friday, December 29 - Revelation 22

Day 364 - Saturday, December 30 - Jeremiah 51

Day 365 - Sunday, December 31 - Jeremiah 52

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon